Qur’an Recitation Practice with Sheikh Mishary al Effaasy

Asalaamu alaikum ramahtullah wa barakatu,
So although my daughter is back in hospital alhamdulillah, I have decided to go on with my sons classes, insha’Allah. Through the ummihomeschoolsme wordpress site, I found a site called successfulbeginnings.org and it has video Qur’an Recitation Practice with Sheikh Mishary al Effaasy for the entire Juz ‘Amma [Last 30th Part of the Qur’an] mashaAllah. This way I do not need to go out of the house for his class, or wait until September insha’Allah, or even worry about my pronunciation alhamdulillah. I will let him see and listen to it, I will pause it for him to recite, play it again, he can recite again, and so on. Ya Allah, make it easy ameen.

Leave a comment

Filed under arabic, homeschool, islam, islamic studies, qu'ran

Leave a Reply

