Sunday school…

Asalaamu alaikum sisters,
So I did it. I signed my son up for Sunday school starting in September 2010/May 2011. It is for Arabic and Quran classes alhamdulillah. I am still going to keep teaching him but at least he will have a teacher who is fluent as opposed to my broken arabic inshaAllah. Also, this summer there is a camp for him that I can enroll him in, in the islamic center… he is 4.5… what do you think about it? Is he too young? I have been debating this with myself… any suggestions are appreciated!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

