Arabic in every home…


MashaAllah, I wrote about this program before, which Umm Raiyaan, the sister from Ummihomeschools me first brought to everyones attention alhamdulillah. They were giving six months of their program for free to seventy applicants and though I thought they had an overwhelming amount of applications, my son and I were chosen. Jazakallah khair uhkti for sharing this with us, may you get the blessing from each letter my son learns, each letter he writes, and each letter of the Quran he reads, ameen. To those of you who are looking for an arabic online curriculum, please go to the link above.

Leave a comment

Filed under arabic

Leave a Reply

