we were there, now we are back home

Alhamdulillah we went to the science city and it was really quite an excellent place to go for a science trip. There was everything from a fossil dig, to molecule presentations and experiments and jars of animals in formaldehyde. My son loved looking at slides under the microscope and learning about kinetics mashaAllah. I think this made him more interested in sciences now so inshaAllah we will do more in that area soon. I have many photographs but my husbands computer is down and it has the drive on it for my camera card so maybe once it is fixed I can post more insha’Allah.

1 Comment

Filed under sciences

One response to “we were there, now we are back home

  1. Assalaamu Alaikum!

    Masha Allaah I am happy that you all had a nice time. Hope to hear more about your trip soon Insha Allaah

Leave a Reply

