I am officially a student alhamdulillah

Salam alaikum sisters,
I went with ds today and registered for my courses alhamdulillah. He was such a god boy mashaAllah, so patient. I was so pleased with his manners while we were out.

I have a full course load this year so inshaAllah ds will get his scholarship for Islamic School.  I will be taking biology, chemistry (I), persuasive writing, mathematics, health infomatics and human biology as my elective this semester. Throughout the year I will have a total of 300 credit hours inshaAllah, so alhamdulillah, this should keep me busy.

1 Comment

Filed under university

One response to “I am officially a student alhamdulillah

  1. May Allaah make it easy for you and give you success. Aameen

Leave a Reply

