Sisters dua’a circle..

Asalaamu alaikum sisters, okay so here is the plan inshaAllah:

 

 

 

 

 

 

I will make dua for Bint Ahmed and the other muslims in South Africa (for those not yet muslim, Allah guide them). I will also make dua for my in-laws and people in Yemen inshaAllah.
Who will you make dua for?

Try and get all the sisters you know involved so that each sister has two other sisters to make dua for inshaAllah, it can be in any country, the larger the dua circle the better. Also, if you need dua’a made for you or your family, leave a comment, names not obligatory, Allah subhana wa t’ala is Al-Raheem and knows intention Alhamdullilah.

1 Comment

Filed under dua'a

One response to “Sisters dua’a circle..

  1. bint ahmed

    Salamalek…
    I would make duaa for hidayah for all muslims…I would make duaa that each and every person enter into Jannah and be saved from Jahannam..I would make duaa for all the people that are oppressed…I would make duaa for all those who are searching for the truth…I would make duaa for all those who are trying to uphold the sunnah…I would make duaa that all the needs of every person be fulfilled-if it is good for them…
    I request special duaa for this sinful slave. . .

Leave a Reply

