Seerah Competition

Asalaamu alaikum sisters… I heard about this Seerah Competition from a sister of mine and I entered my son in it (he just turned seven alhamdulillah). It is April 20th 2013, after he gets back from Yemen – he is going with my husband. We were all going to go but due to DD’s medical issues and machines she requires us to bring with her, it complicates the situation so here I am, at home with my youngest son and my daughter alhamdulillah – inshaAllah we will go in the summer. For those of you still reading this post, here is the information…

image001 image002

Leave a comment

Filed under competition, rasoolullah Muhammad, Seerah, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

