A small site update…

Alhamdulillah I have been posting but my site itself needed updating. I added the rest of the soorahs from Juz Ama that my older son is working on (see right side of page) and will be updating more in a couple days inshaAllah. I am busy with my Quraan class I attend, and I have a volunteer job as co-chair of my daughters parent council at the school where she receives her therapies and there is a fundraiser coming up Alhamdulillah on the 17th of this month. My youngest son at 16 months is getting on well mashaAllah, a very busy little boy. I am currently working with him on normal preschool things, but hope to start homeschooling him soon. InshaAllah when I have a chance to get everything together, I hope to do a couple things…

-Read more Quraan!

-Start sewing house thobes for the boys for summer…

-Getting a gift for my first giveaway since I have reached 20,000 views mashaAllah! Thank you to all of you who have come by all these years and return to my site for inspiration or a chat. I love all my sisters for the sake of Allah subhana wa t’ala and this site wouldn’t be here without all of you…

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

