summertime, and ramadhan ends…

MashaAllah this has been quite the year for both Muhammad and his sister fatemah. He received his Quran certificate as seen in the earlier post, graduated to grade 4, got gold in the science fair, and published in 2 books mash a Allah through a writers contest here in Canada. He also received honorable mention for his art fair painting he submitted.

Fatemah, nearly 6 years old now, started walking without her walker, got student of the month in January, knows her English letters and started Quran memorization. This comes with it’s own set of challenges,  being that he health issues require her to have myself or a nurse present for class, which neither is feasible so I am trying to teach her at home. I think what I am going to start doing in September is to start taking her to my Quran class for women inshaAllah.

That being said, we also just finished ramadhan and Eid so Eid Mubarak to all of you my sisters I love you all for the sake of Allah and I pray this blog helps you in educating your sons and daughters. Please if you use any of the resources on my blog, make dua for me and my family, that’s all I ask. ♡ I’ve had a baby in February masha Allah which is why I have been missing from here lately. InshaAllah I hope to keep writing soon, more so once the older two go back to classes and I home school my nearly three year old son.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment